tracks / musicians related releases

Music from The Wonder Years, Vol. 3: Summer Time

Various Artists

Initial release : 1994

Laserlight 12313

This CD compilation includes a track by Blue Cheer. This volume was also released as part of a 5 CD set

Buy from

Tracks and performers

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Winchester Cathedral - New Vaudeville Band
  • Never on Sunday - Chordettes
  • Judy in Disguise - John Fred & His Playboy Band
  • Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye) - Steam
  • Wake Up Little Susie - Everly Brothers
  • War - Edwin Starr
  • Hair - Cowsills
  • Summertime Blues - Blue Cheer
Related releases

Summertime Blues was originally released on a single and an LP;

  • Summertime Blues / Out of Focus, Blue Cheer, 1968, Philips 40516
  • Vincebus Eruptus, Blue Cheer, 1968