Wonderful World Of Bluegrass Music

Bill Harrell & the Virginians

Initial release : 1963

United Artists


  • Banjo Bill
  • Black Jack Davey
  • Copper Kettle
  • Don't Say Goodbye If You Love Me
  • Eatin' Out Of Your Hand
  • Flower Blooming In The Wildwood
  • A Good Woman's Love
  • I Dipped In The Sugar Bowl
  • Jimmy Brown The Newsboy
  • The Legend Of Jesse James
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • Pretty Polly
  • Signal Of The Banjo
  • Will You Be Lovin' Another Man
Buy from

album cover