tracks musicians credits related releases

Yesterday's Numbers

The Flamin' Groovies

Initial release : 1978

Camden 558432

A compilation that includes all of the Teenage Head album plus tracks from Flamingo and some outtakes.


  • Teenage Head (Jordan/Loney)
  • Doctor Boogie (Jordan/Loney)
  • Yesterday's Numbers (Jordan/Loney)
  • Headin' for the Texas Border (Jordan/Loney)
  • High Flyin' Baby (Jordan/Loney)
  • Comin' After You (Jordan/Loney)
  • City Lights (Jordan/Loney)
  • Have You Seen My Baby (Newman)
  • 32-20 (Jordan/Loney)
  • Whisky Woman (Jordan/Loney)
  • Gonna Rock Tonite (Loney)
  • She's Falling Apart (Loney)
  • Evil Hearted Ada (Loney)
  • Jailbait (Jordan/Loney)
  • Sweet Roll Me on Down (Jordan/Loney)
  • Second Cousin (Loney)
  • Childhood's End (Loney)
  • Keep a Knockin' (Penniman)
  • Walking the Dog (Jordan/Loney)
  • Around and Around (Jordan/Loney)
  • Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu (Jordan/Loney)
  • Going Out Theme (Jordan/Loney)

  • Cyril Jordan - guitar, vocals
  • Roy Loney - vocals
  • Tim Lynch - guitar
  • George Alexander - bass, vocals
  • Danny Mihm - drums

  • Producer - Richard Robinson
Related releases

Gonna Rock Tonite, Comin' After Me, Headin' for the Texas Border, Sweet Roll Me on Down, Keep a Knockin', Second Cousin, Childhood's End, Jailbait and She's Falling Apart were originally released on;

High Flyin' Baby, City Lights, Have You Seen My Baby?, Yesterday's Numbers, Teenage Head, 32-20, Evil Hearted Ada, Doctor Boogie and Whiskey Woman were originally released on; Walking the Dog, Around and Around, Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu and Going Out Theme are previously unreleased outtakes.

Buy from

album cover