tracks musicians related releases

You Should See the Rest of The Band

David Bromberg

Initial release : 1980


An LP of live music recorded at Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis; the Rainbow Theater, Denver and the Great American Music Hall, San Francisco in 1979.


  • Key to the Highway
  • Helpless Blues
  • Sharon
  • As the Years Go Passing by
  • Solid Gone
  • Yankee's Revenge Medley
    Leather Britches
    The Red-Haired Boy
    Teetotaler's Reel
    The Wind That Shakes The Barley
    Drowsy Maggie

  • David Bromberg - guitar, fiddle, vocals
  • Dick Fegy - guitar, mandolin, violin
  • George Kindler - mandolin, fiddle
  • Garth Hudson - accordion, organ
  • John Firmin - saxophones, clarinet, flute, penny whistle
  • Peter Ecklund - trumpet, flugelhorn
  • Curtis Linberg - trombone
  • Hugh McDonald - bass, vocals
  • Lance Dickerson - drums, vocals
Related releases

This LP was subsequently included in a two-on-one release;;

Buy from

album cover