tracks related releases

Young Hearts: Complete Greatest Hits

Steve Miller Band

Initial release : 2003

A compilation of remastered tracks by the Steve Miller Band.

Buy from

album cover


  • Take the Money and Run (Miller)
  • Abracadabra (Miller)
  • Rock 'N Me (Miller)
  • Swingtown (McCarty/Miller)
  • The Joker (Curtis/Ertegun/Miller)
  • Living in the U.S.A. (Miller)
  • Space Intro. (Miller)
  • Fly Like an Eagle (Miller)
  • Threshold (Allred/Miller)
  • Jet Airliner (Pena)
  • Space Cowboy (Miller/Sidran)
  • Jungle Love (Douglass/Miller/Turner)
  • Serenade (McCarty/Miller)
  • Cry Cry Cry (Miller/Sidran)
  • Shu Ba da du Ma Ma Ma Ma (Miller)
  • Wide River (McCarty/Miller)
  • Wild Mountain Honey (McCarty)
  • The Stake (Denny)
  • My Dark Hour (Miller/Ramona)
  • Who Do You Love (Davis/Miller)
  • I Want to Make the World Turn Around (Miller)
  • Dance, Dance, Dance (Cooper/Cooper/Miller)
Related releases

Source information for the tracks on this compilation will be added when available.