tracks musicians

You've Got to Hide Your Love Away

The Silkie

Initial release : 1965

Fontana 67548

Includes a cover of the Eric Andersen song Close The Door Lightly When You Go.


  • You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
  • Times They Are A-Changing
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Close the Door Gently
  • Bob Dylan's Dream
  • Girl from the North Country
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • Blood Red River
  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  • City Winds
  • Leave Me To Cry
  • Keys to My Soul
  • Born to Be With You
  • I'm So Sorry

Musicians include;

  • Silvie Silkie - vocals
  • Mike Silkie - guitar, vocals
  • Kev Silkie - bass
  • Ivor Silkie - drums
Buy from

album cover