tracks / musicians

Carved in Stone: Live At Red Rocks

Various Artists

Initial release : 2003

Harvest Media

This benefit compilation includes a track by String Cheese Incident. The compilation comprises music recorded live at Red Rocks. Proceeds go to the Preserve The Rocks Fund. The release was sponsored by KBCO Radio in Boulder, Colorado.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and musicians on this compilation are;

  • Bittersweet - Big Head Todd & the Monsters
  • Best of What's Around - Dave Matthews Band
  • Ghost - Indigo Girls
  • Simple - Phish
  • Hate to Lose Your Lovin' - Little Feat
  • Close Your Eyes - String Cheese Incident
  • Give - Widespread Panic
  • Alone - Blues Traveler
  • Ain't Wastin' Time No More - The Allman Brothers Band
  • Company - Rickie Lee Jones