tracks musicians

On The Road: August 1, 2010, Horning's Hideout, North Plains, OR

String Cheese Incident

Initial release : 2010

Sci Fidelity

A 3 CD or downloadable live concert release. Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Eyes Of The World. Also includes a song, It Is What It Is, with lyrics by John Perry Barlow. Also includes a song, Walls Of Time, that was co-written by Peter Rowan.


  • Lester Had A Coconut
  • Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • The Walls Of Time
  • Think Of What You've Done
  • Daybreak In Dixie
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • Fixin' To Die
  • Betray The Dark
  • Yo Sť
  • Lost
  • Will It Go 'Round In Circles?
  • Looking Glass
  • San Josť
  • Shantytown
  • Gypsy Queen
  • Howard
  • Emma's Dream
  • Don't Say
  • It Is What It Is
  • Eyes of the World
  • Outside And Inside
  • Best Feeling
  • Good Times Around The Bend

  • Jason Hann - percussion, drums
  • Kyle Hollingsworth - keyboards, vocals
  • Michael Kang - mandolin, violin, vocals
  • Keith Moseley - bass, vocals
  • Bill Nershi - guitar, vocals
  • Michael Travis - percussion, drums, vocals

  • Travelling McCourys (on Lester Had A Coconut thru Fixin To Die)
  • Col Bruce Hampton (on Fixin To Die)
  • Scott Law (on Eyes Of The World and Outside And Inside)
album cover