tracks musicians

On The Road: July 14, 2006, New York, NY

String Cheese Incident

Initial release : 2006

Sci Fidelity 10??

A live concert release. Bob Weir sits in on one song.


  • Way Back Home
  • Restless Wind
  • Sometimes A River
  • Pack it Up
  • Looking Glass
  • Dudley's Kitchen
  • Miss Brown's Teahouse
  • Land's End
  • Big Apple Jam
  • Glory Chords
  • Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  • All Star Jam
  • I Know You Rider

  • Kyle Hollingsworth - keyboards, vocals
  • Michael Kang - mandolin, violin, vocals
  • Keith Moseley - bass, vocals
  • Bill Nershi - guitar, vocals
  • Michael Travis - percussion, drums, vocals
  • Jason Hann - percussion, drums

  • Vinx vocals (on Miss Brown's Teahouse)
  • Kenny Brooks saxophone (on Shine On You Crazy Diamond and I Know You Rider)
  • Bob Weir guitar, vocals (on I Know You Rider)
  • Jay Lane percussion (on I Know You Rider)
  • Jeff Chimenti keyboards (on I Know You Rider)
  • Mark Karan - guitar (on I Know You Rider)
  • Robin Sylvester bass (on I Know You Rider)
  • Aaron Johnston percussion (on I Know You Rider)