tracks musicians

On The Road: July 22, 2007, Berkeley, CA

String Cheese Incident

Initial release : 2007

Sci Fidelity

A 3 CD live concert release. Includes a song, It Is What It Is, with lyrics by John Perry Barlow. Also includes a cover of the Peter Rowan song Sweet Melinda and a song, Walls Of Time, that was co-written by Peter Rowan.


  • Shine
  • Little Hands
  • Dudley's Kitchen
  • I'll Fly Away
  • The Walls Of Time
  • Black Market
  • Kevmo Jam
  • Jellyfish
  • Black Clouds
  • Piece Of Mine
  • Bumpin' Reel
  • Farther
  • Long Way To Go
  • Sweet Melinda
  • Greek Theatre Jam
  • Sweet Melinda
  • What A Day That Was
  • It Is What It Is
  • Whiskey Before Breakfast
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
  • Smile

  • Kyle Hollingsworth - keyboards, vocals
  • Michael Kang - mandolin, violin, vocals
  • Keith Moseley - bass, vocals
  • Bill Nershi - guitar, vocals
  • Michael Travis - percussion, drums, vocals
  • Jason Hann - percussion, drums

  • Hot Buttered Rum (on I'll Fly Away, The Walls Of Time, Whiskey Before Breakfast and Will The Circle Be Unbroken)
  • Railroad Earth (on Long Way To Go, Sweet Melinda, Whiskey Before Breakfast and Will The Circle Be Unbroken)
album cover