tracks musicians

On The Road: Travelogue 2003

String Cheese Incident

Initial release : 2003

Sci Fidelity 31??

A 3 CD collection of live music from SCI shows in 2004. The CDs in this set had previously been released as limited edition "bonus" CDs. Includes two songs, It Is What It Is and These Waves, with lyrics by John Perry Barlow.


CD 1;

  • Intro
  • Black Clouds
  • Shantytown
  • Come As You Are
  • Valley Of The Jig
  • Come As You Are
  • Turn This Around
  • Desert Dawn
CD 2;
  • Emma's Dream
  • Windy Mountain
  • Boo Boo's Pik-A-Nik
  • Seventh Step
  • Texas Town
  • Rivertrance
  • Black Clouds
CD 3;
  • These Waves
  • Emma's Dream
  • Dirk
  • Lonesome Road Blues
  • Skyway Jam
  • It Is What It Is
  • Shine
  • Texas

  • Kyle Hollingsworth - keyboards, vocals
  • Michael Kang - mandolin, violin, vocals
  • Keith Moseley - bass, vocals
  • Bill Nershi - guitar, vocals
  • Michael Travis - percussion, drums, vocals

Disc 1features highlights from the Summer 2003 tour and was originally distributed at Red Rocks in Sept 2003.

Disc 2 features highlights from the Spring and Summer 2003 tours and was originally distributed as a bonus disk with the initial shipment of Untying The Not.

Disc 3 features live tracks from Summer and Fall 2003 tours plus four previously unreleased studion tracks. This disc was originally distributed as a bonus disk with a later shipment of Untying The Not.