tracks musicians

Untying The Not Bonus Disk

String Cheese Incident

Initial release : 2003

Sci Fidelity

A single CD promotional release distributed with later shipments of Untying The Not. The CD features four unreleased studio tracks, one unreleased live track from Summer 2003, and highlights from the Fall 2003 tour. Includes two tracks, These Waves and It Is What It Is, with lyrics by John Perry Barlow.


  • These Waves
  • Emma's Dream
  • Dirk
  • Lonesome Road Blues
  • Skyway Jam
  • It Is What It Is
  • Shine
  • Texas

  • Kyle Hollingsworth - keyboards, vocals
  • Michael Kang - mandolin, violin, vocals
  • Keith Moseley - bass, vocals
  • Bill Nershi - guitar, vocals
  • Michael Travis - percussion, drums, vocals