Spirit Of Snow



"A look into the ethereal beauty of back-country powder skiing"

This soundtrack of this film which is a "meditation on skiing, snow and people" includes music by the String Cheese Incident. Other music is by Johann Pachelbel, Greg Brown, Nordisk Sang, Tommy Dorsey, 10th Mountain Division troops choir, Widespread Panic, and the Dave Matthews Band.

The movie was written and directed by Dave O'Leske and stars Inga Prime, Dick Durrance, Dolores LaChapelle, Earl Clark, Jerry Roberts and Erik Schultz. Also features the skiing of Dave Evans, Jeff Lyga, Sean Leschke, Jeff Wenger, Mike Leake, Dave O'Leske, Desiree Rothschild, Donna Raupp, Nan Darkis, Donna Veraguth, Beck Shatles and many others.