Death Is Not the End

Composer: Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

info Down In The Groove, Bob Dylan, 1988


Each Man Kills the Thing He Loves, Gavin Friday/Man Seezer, 1989
Murder Ballads, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, 1996
Live Adventures of the Waterboys, The Waterboys, 1998
Wake the Vaulted Echoes, Peter Bellamy, 2000
Red Letter Day, Lady Godiva, 2001

Jan 2004