Go 'Way Little Boy

Composer: Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

no info Sweet Sweet Baby (I'm Falling) / Go ' Way Little Boy, Lone Justice, 1984 (Europe)
info This World Is Not My Home, Lone Justice, 1999
info 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best of Lone Justice, Lone Justice, 2003

Other recordings

info Doin' Dylan 2, Various Artists (Lone Justice w/ Bob Dylan), 2002