Where The Teardrops Fall

Composer: Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

no info Single (Where The Teardrops Fall / Dead Man, Dead Man / Ugliest Girl In The World), Bob Dylan, 1988
info Oh Mercy, Bob Dylan, 1989
info Infidels / Oh Mercy / Time Out of Mind, Bob Dylan, 2001
info Q: Bob Dylan, Vol 3: Desire/Oh Mercy/Time Out of Mind, Bob Dylan, 2002
info The Collection: Oh, Mercy/Time Out of Mind/Love and Theft, Bob Dylan, 2004