tracks / musicians related releases 

Anthology: Even Autumn

Stephen Martin

Initial release : 2007

Iris Music Group

This CD compilation includes tracks by Orpheus.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;
  • Even Autumn
  • Monkey Demon
  • Lucianne
  • It Gets Worse Every Time
  • Elephant
  • Breakdown Lane
  • Whiskey Waltz
  • Buried Alive With Snakes
  • Big Green Pearl
  • Sailor's Ghosts
  • The Past Is Gone

Related releases

Monkey Demon, It Gets Worse Every Time and Big Green Pearl were originally released on;
Buy from