tracks / musicians related releases

Baubles: Down To Middle Earth

Various Artists

Initial release : 1988

Big Beat WIK 72

This LP compilation includes tracks by The Daily Flash, Salvation, Fever Tree, Ill Wind and The Strawberry Alarm Clock.

Track listing and performers

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;
  • Things (Goin' Round In My Mind) - Merrell Fankhauser & HMS Bounty
  • Any Way The Wind Blows - The Sonics
  • The French Girl - The Daily Flash
  • Man Who Paints The Pictures - Fever Tree
  • Tendency To Be Free - Rabbit Mackay & The Somis Rhythm Boyze
  • Full Cycle - The Ill Wind
  • You Must Be A Witch - The Lollipop Shoppe
  • Six Feet Down - The Druids Of Stonehenge
  • Down To Middle Earth - The Hobbits
  • A Visit With Ashiya - Merrell Fankhauser & HMS Bounty
  • More Than It Seems - Salvation
  • Pale Dream - The Druids Of Stonehenge
  • Forgotten Man - Nova Local
  • Nightmare Of Percussion - The Strawberry Alarm Clock

Related releases

Nightmare Of Percussion was originally released on;
  • Wake Up ... It's Tomorrow, The Strawberry Alarm Clock, 1968
Full Cycle was originally released on; Man Who Paints The Pictures was originally released on;