tracks related releases 

The Best Of Orpheus


Initial release : 1995

Big Beat 2143

A double CD compilation that includes all of the first three Orpheus LPs with the exception of two tracks. Also two tracks from the fourth LP and a couple of other non-LP tracks.


  • Congress Alley (Martin)
  • Anatomy of I've Never Seen Love Like This (Arnold/Gulliksen)
  • I've Never Seen Love Like This (Arnold/Gulliksen)
  • Door Knob Song (Martin)
  • Can't Find the Time (Arnold)
  • Can't Find the Time (Arnold)
  • Music Machine (Martin)
  • I'll Stay With You (Arnold/Gulliksen)
  • Never in My Life (Arnold)
  • The Dream (Arnold)
  • I'll Fly (Arnold)
  • Just Got Back (Martin)
  • Mine's Yours (Arnold)
  • So Far Away in Love (Arnold)
  • Borneo (Traditional)
  • She's Not There (Argent)
  • Love over Here (Arnold/Gulliksen)
  • Just a Little Bit (Arnold)
  • Just a Little Bit (Arnold)
  • Walk Away Renee (Brown/Calilli/Sansone)
  • Roses (Gulliksen)
  • Magic Air (Sandler)
  • Lovin' You (Arnold/Gulliksen/McKenes)
  • May I Look at You (Arnold)
  • Brown Arms in Houston (Henry/Miller)
  • Me About You (Bonner/Gordon)
  • I Can Make the Sun Rise (Arnold/Gulliksen)
  • To Touch Our Love Again (Arnold/Gulliksen)
  • By the Size of My Shoes (Weiss/Williams)
  • As They All Fall (Arnold)
  • Joyful (Arnold/Gulliksen)
  • Of Enlightenment (Arnold)
  • I'll Be There (Martin)
  • Tomorrow Man (Martin)

Related releases

I've Never Seen Love Like This, Congress Alley, Music Machine, Door Knob Song, I'll Stay With You, Can't Find the Time, Never in My Life and The Dream were originally released on; I'll Fly, Just Got Back, Mine's Yours, So Far Away in Love, She's Not There, Love over Here, Borneo, Just a Little Bit, Walk Away Renee, Roses and Magic Air were originally released on; By the Size of My Shoes, Me About You, May I Look at You, To Touch Our Love Again, Lovin' You, Brown Arms in Houston, As They All Fall, I Can Make the Sun Rise, Joyful and Of Enlightenment were originally released on; Tomorrow Man and I'll Be There were originally released on; Uncertain of the source of Anatomy of I've Never Seen Love Like This and the alternate takes of Can't Find the Time and Just a Little Bit.

Buy CD from