tracks musicians other credits  related releases 

Chamaeleon Church

Chamaeleon Church

Initial release : 1968

MGM 4574

The only Chamaeleon Church LP.


  • Come Into Your Life
  • Camillia is Changing
  • Spring This Year
  • Blueberry Pie
  • Remembering's All I Can Do
  • Flowers in the Field
  • Here's a Song
  • In a Kindly Way
  • Tompkins Square Park
  • Picking Up the Pieces
  • Off With the Old
Released on CD by Akarma in 2001 with two bonus tracks;
  • Ready, Eddie? (Waltz for Debbie)
  • Your Golden Love


  • Ted Myers - guitar, vocals
  • Tony Scheuren - guitar, vocals
  • Chevy Chase - Keyboards, drums, vocals
  • Kyle Garrahan - bass, guitar, vocals
Additional musicians include;
  • Don Robertson - tamboura (Off With The Old)
  • Collin Walcott - sitar (Off With The Old)

Other credits

  • Producer - Alan Lorber
  • Engineer - Eddie Smith

Related releases

One single was released in conjunction with this LP;
  • Camillia Is Changing / Your Golden Love, Chamaeleon Church, 1968, MGM 13929
Off With The Old and In A Kindly Way were included on; Off With The Old was included on; A number of tracks from this LP plus a number of alternate takes were included on;
Buy from


...back Home