tracks musicians other credits  related releases 

Come Under Nancy's Tent


Initial release : 1971

Janus 3011

The only LP released by Eagle. The original release of this album gave the group name as Eagle. Some subsequent releases credited the album to Beacon Street Union as Eagle.


Possible track list;
  • Pack Up (Rhodes/Wright)
  • Come in, It's All For Free (Ulaky/Wright)
  • Brown Hair (Ulaky/Wright)
  • Dance on Little Beauty (Ulaky/Wright)
  • City Girl (Ulaky/Wright)
  • Kickin' It Back to You (Ulaky/Wright)
  • Separated (Ulaky/Wright)
  • We Got a Good Thing Goin' (Casey/Weisberg)
  • Snake in the Grass (Ulaky/Wright)
  • Comin' Home Day (Ulaky/Wright)


  • John Lincoln Wright - vocals
  • Robert Rosenblatt - piano
  • Wayne Ulaky - guitar, vocals
  • Richard Weisberg - drums
  • Bob Hastings - bass

Other credits

  • Producer - Wes Farrell

Related releases

Two singles were released in conjunction with this LP;
  • Kickin' It Back To You / Come In It's All For Free, Eagle, 1970, Janus 113
  • Brown Hair / Working Man, Eagle, 1971, Janus 135
This LP was subsequently released by Akarma with the group described as 'Beacon Street Union as Eagle'.

The whole LP was also included in the 3 CD set;