tracks related releases 

The Complete Orpheus


Initial release : 2001

Akarma 155/2

A double CD compilation that includes all tracks from the four Orpheus LPs.


  • I've Never Seen Love Like This
  • Lesley's World
  • Congress Alley
  • Music Machine
  • Door Knob Song
  • I'll Stay With You
  • I Can't Find the Time
  • Never in My Life
  • The Dream
  • Big Green Pearl
  • Monkey Demon
  • It Gets Worse Every Time
  • I Wanna Be Your Lover
  • Nunnery
  • By the Way
  • Sweet Life
  • Lucianne
  • Tomorrow Man
  • Rainbow Peddler
  • I'll Be There
  • Big Green Pearl (Reprise)
  • I'll Fly
  • Just Got Back
  • Mine's Yours
  • Don't Be So Serious
  • So Far Away in Love
  • She's Not There
  • Love over Here
  • Borneo
  • Just a Little Bit
  • Walk Away Renee
  • Roses
  • Magic Air
  • By the Size of My Shoes
  • Me About You
  • May I Look at You
  • To Touch Our Love Again
  • Lovin' You
  • Brown Arms in Houston
  • As They All Fall
  • I Can Make the Sunrise
  • Joyful
  • Of Enlightenment

Related releases

I've Never Seen Love Like This, Lesley's World, Congress Alley, Music Machine, Door Knob Song, I'll Stay With You, Can't Find the Time, Never in My Life and The Dream were originally released on; I'll Fly, Just Got Back, Mine's Yours, Don't Be So Serious, So Far Away in Love, She's Not There, Love over Here, Borneo, Just a Little Bit, Walk Away Renee, Roses and Magic Air were originally released on; By the Size of My Shoes, Me About You, May I Look at You, To Touch Our Love Again, Lovin' You, Brown Arms in Houston, As They All Fall, I Can Make the Sun Rise, Joyful and Of Enlightenment were originally released on; Big Green Pearl, Monkey Demon, It Gets Worse Every Time, I Wanna Be Your Lover, Nunnery, By the Way, Sweet Life, Lucianne, Tomorrow Man, Rainbow Peddler, I'll Be There and Big Green Pearl (Reprise) were originally released on;
Buy CD from