tracks / musicians related releases 

Tom's Touch

Various Artists

Initial release : 1969

EMI Stateside

This LP compilation of tracks produced by Tom Wilson includes two tracks by Ill Wind.

Track listing and performers

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;
  • Plastic Rat - The Fraternity of Man
  • People of the Night - Ill Wind
  • Don't Bogart Me - The Fraternity of Man
  • Hippie Chick - Purpose
  • I Thought You Were a Lover - Fire
  • In the Morning - The Fraternity of Man
  • Full Cycle - Ill Wind
  • Back on the Farm - The Bagatelle
  • Hog for You Baby - Purpose
  • One More Heartache - Fire

Related releases

The Ill Wind tracks were originally released on;