30 Years


Release data: 2008

A DVD release of live music from the Jake's Leg 30th Anniversary show at The Pageant in St. Louis, MO on November 24, 2006.


  • Shakedown Street
  • That's What Love Will Make You Do
  • Estimated Prophet
  • Eyes of the World
  • Back On The Train
  • Black Peter
  • Cassidy
  • The Music Never Stopped
  • Viola Lee Blues
  • China Cat Sunflower
  • I Know You Rider
  • Spanish Moon
  • Skin It Back
  • Throwing Stones
  • Drums
  • Cryptical Envelopement
  • Stella Blue
  • Sugar Magonlia
  • Deal
  • Mr Charlie
Related releases

This show was also released on a double CD:

Buy Blu-ray from amazon.com