Live at Shoreline

Jerry Garcia Band


DVD release of the Jerry Garcia Band live at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, California on September 1, 1990.

First Set;

  • How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
  • Stop That Train
  • Dear Prudence
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Run For The Roses
  • My Sisters And Brothers
  • Deal
Second Set;
  • I Second That Emotion
  • Think
  • And It Stoned Me
  • Waiting For a Miracle
  • Don't Let Go
  • That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  • Tangled Up In Blue
Band members;
  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Melvin Seals - keyboards
  • John Kahn - bass
  • David Kemper - drums
  • Jaclyn LaBranch - backing vocals
  • Gloria Jones - backing vocals
Special features on the DVD include;
  • 5.1 Surround Sound
  • Interviews by Blair Jackson with Robert Hunter and JGB band members
  • Minidocumentary/photo galleries about the songwriters
Buy from amazon.com