Live At The Powerhouse

David Gans

Live performance


This DVD of a David Gans live performance includes covers of two Grateful Dead song and one Robert Hunter song. The songs included are;

  • Hyperactive
  • In Another World
  • Lazy River Road
  • Waltzing Across Texas
  • Pancho and Lefty
  • Leave Me
  • Blue Roses
  • Down to Eugene
  • High Guy
  • Terrapin Station
  • River and Drown
  • The Minstrel
  • An American Family
  • Who Killed Uncle John?
  • Rubin and Cherise
  • Autumn Day
  • Trying
  • Sovereign Soul
  • Thunder Road