Live From Austin TX

Susan Tedeschi

Release data: 2004

New West Records

A DVD release of live music from the Susan tedeschi Austin City Limits show in 2003. The version of Angel From Montgomery includes a snippet of Sugaree.


  • You Can Make It If You Try
  • The Feeling Music Brings
  • Alone
  • Wait For Me
  • Hampmotized
  • Love's In Need Of Love Today
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Voodoo Woman
  • In The Garden
  • Gonna Move
  • Wrapped In The Arms Of Another
  • It Hurts So Bad
  • Lost Lover Blues
  • I Feel In Love
  • Angel From Montgomery

  • Susan Tedeschi - guitar, vocals
  • Jason Crosby - violin, keyboards, vocals
  • William Green - Hammond organ, vocals
  • Ron Perry - bass, vocals
  • Jeff Sipe - drums, vocals
Related releases

This show was also released on CD:

Buy Blu-ray from amazon.com