Live From Austin TX

Cory Morrow



New West Records

A DVD release of music from the vaults of the PBS Austin City Limits TV show. This show was recorded on November 22, 2002.

It includes a version of Friend Of The Devil.

The track listing for the DVD;

  • Just Along For The Ride
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • Always And Forever
  • Nashville Blues
  • (Love Me) Like You Used To Do
  • Twenty One Days On The Road
  • Drinkin' Alone
  • Highway
  • Preacher
  • Texas Time Travelin'
  • Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way?
This music was also released on CD;
Buy DVD from amazon.com