My Generation - California Rock

Various Artists

Initial release : 1993

This video compilation includes a Grateful Dead performance of One More Saturday Night.

The performers/songs on the compilation include;

  • Truck Drivin' Man - New Riders Of The Purple Sage
  • One More Saturday Night - Grateful Dead
Other performers include;
  • Santana
  • Poco
  • Canned Heat
  • The Byrds