Phil Lesh and Friends Live at the Warfield DVD

Phil Lesh and Friends


A DVD release of music from the May 18th and 19th 2006, Phil Lesh and Friends shows at The Warfield Theater in San Francisco, CA.

The songs performed on the DVD are;

  • Uncle John's Band
  • Eyes of the World
  • St. Stephen
  • The Eleven
  • Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks)
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • New Speedway Boogie
  • Unbroken Chain
  • Help On the Way >
  • Slipknot! >
  • Franklin's Tower
The musicians are;
  • Phil Lesh - electric bass, vocals
  • Joan Osborne - vocals
  • John Scofield - guitar
  • Larry Campbell - guitar, pedal steel, fiddle, mandolin, vocals
  • Greg Osby - saxophone
  • Rob Barraco - keyboards, vocals
  • John Molo - drums
Related releases

A double CD comprising other highlights from the 2 Warfield shows was also released;

A bonus DVD was distributed with pre-ordered copies of this DVD;
Buy from amazon.com