Rockpalast Live

Bruce Hornsby and the Range

1991 (DVD 2001)

Bruce Hornsby & the Range concert recorded for German television at the Rockpalast on October 16, 1990.

Songs performed include;

  • Night on the Town
  • Valley Road
  • The Show Goes On
  • Jacob's Ladder
  • Defenders of the Flag
  • Mandolin Rain
  • Lost Soul
  • The Way It Is
  • Across the River
  • Look Out Any Window
  • Another Day
  • Wild Frontier
  • On the Western Skyline
  • Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • It Takes A Lot Lot to Laugh, It Takes A Train to Cry
There are no DVD bonus features. The performace is approximately 90 minutes long.
Buy DVD from amazon.com