Keller Williams

Initial release : 2005


This performance release includes a cover of the Garcia/Hunter song Ship Of Fools.

The songs performed are;

  • Roshambo (Williams)
  • People Watching (Williams)
  • Juggler (Williams)
  • Fuel for the Road (Williams)
  • Freeker by the Speaker (Williams)
  • Mental Brunette Instra (Williams)
  • Ninja (Williams)
  • Dear Emily (Williams)
  • Above the Thunder (Williams)
  • You Are What You Eat (Williams)
  • Ship of Fools (Garcia / Hunter)
  • Stormy Weather (Arlen / Koehler)
  • Dogs (Williams)
  • Not Tomorrow (Williams)
  • Swing (DiFranco)
  • Garage Night (Williams)
  • Best Feeling (Williams)
  • Smurd (Williams)
Buy from amazon.com

album cover