Vietnam Experience

Country Joe McDonald / Daniel Keller


Documentary footage from the Vietnam War with a soundtrack of songs from Country Joe McDonald's Vietnam Experience album. The songs included are;

  • I Feel Like I'm Fixing To Die Rag
  • Foreign Policy Blues
  • Agent Orange Song
  • The Girl Next Door (Combat Nurse)
  • Kiss My Ass
  • Secret Agent
  • Vietnam Veteran Still Alive
  • Vietnam Never Again
  • Mourning Blues
  • Welcome Home
The musicians are;
  • Country Joe - guitar, vocals
  • David Hayes bass, vocals
  • Barry Flast - keyboards, vocals
  • Peter Walsh - guitar
  • Mike Herbick - drums
  • Others
The video is approximately 30 minutes long and was directed by Country Joe McDonald and Daniel Keller.