Home | Index | Search Introduction | What's New | Thanks | Links

Fritz Discography

Fritz (possible short for The Fritz Rabyne Memorial Band) were a San Jose band who were formed in 1966. The original line-up included Jody Moreing, Cal Roper, Bob Aquirre and Lindsey Buckingham. By the Summer of 1967 the line-up was Brian Kane (guitar), Bob Aguirre (drums), Javier Pacheco (keyboards), Stevie Nicks (vocals) and Lindsey Buckingham (bass). The group did not release any recordings. Fritz split up in 1971.

Additions, corrections and comments are welcome

Last updated February 2005