Home | Index | Search Introduction | What's New | Thanks | Links


Mickey Hart and members of the group Particle got together in 2005 as Hydra. The group have performed a number of shows. The group members of Particle are Eric Gould (bass), Charlie Hitchcock (guitar), Steve Molitz (keyboards) and Darren Pujalet (drums).

There are no official recordings by Hydra but a number of mp3 files are available to download from their web site.

Last updated Nov 2005