Home | Index | Search Introduction | What's New | Thanks | Links

Kettle Joe's Psychedelic Swamp Revue

Kettle Joe's Psychedelic Swamp Revue were formed in 2006. The original line-up of the band at the start of the year was;

  • Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals
  • Jeff Mattson - guitar, vocals
  • Tom Circosta - guitar, vocals
  • Joe Ciarvella - drums
  • Klyph Black - bass, vocals
  • Wendy Lanter - vocals
  • Mookie Siegel - keyboards, vocals
Dave Diamond took over the drum seat at the end of the Summer of 2006.

At the end of 2007 the group changed their name to Donna Jean and the Tricksters.

Last updated Oct 2006