The Essential Bob Dylan

This edition date : 2001

Music Sales Corp

30 Bob Dylan songs, as released on The Essential Bob Dylan CD, arranged with vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. The book includes the Bob Dylan / Robert Hunter song, Silvio. The contents are as follows;

  • Blown' In The Wind
  • Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Maggie's Farm
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Positively Fourth Street
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Rainy Day Women #12 and 35
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Quinn The Eskimo
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • If Not For You
  • I Shall Be Released
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Forever Young
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • Shelter From The Storm
  • Hurricane
  • Gotta Serve Somebody
  • Jokerman
  • Silvio
  • Everything Is Broken
  • Not Dark Yet
  • Things Have Changed
Buy from amazon.com