tracks musicians Related releases

7" Single Collection Vol 1: Stealin' / Don't Ease Me In

Grateful Dead

Initial release : 2017

A white vinyl reissue of the first Grateful Dead release. This is the first release in the Grateful Dead 7" Single Collection.


  • Stealin' (Traditional)
  • Don't Ease Me In (Traditional)

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Phil Lesh - bass
  • Pigpen - keyboards, harmonica, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
Related releases

This single was originally released in 1966:

Buy from

album cover

album cover

album cover