tracks related releases

Acoustic Oasis Sampler, Vol. 1

Various Artists

Initial release : 2010

Acoustic Disc ACD 72

A CD sampler of tracks released on the Acoustic Disc Acoustic Oasis imprint. Includes two tracks with Jerry Garcia.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Pizza Preamble - Jerry Garcia, David Grisman And Tony Rice
  • Man Of Constant Sorrow - Jerry Garcia, David Grisman, Tony Rice
  • April Showers - David Grisman And Frank Vignola
  • Blackberry Turnpike - Dan Kobialka & David Grisman
  • Lucia Setette - Giovanni Gioviale
  • We Belong Together - Don Stiernberg
  • Gypsy Swing - The David Grisman Quintet
  • Forsaken Love - Charles Sawtelle, Norman Blake And David Grisman
  • I've Found A New Baby - Svend Asmussen
  • Slapback - Josh Pinkham And Jerry Thomasson
  • Minor Swing - Stephane Grappelli And David Grisman
  • Flickin' My Pick - Jethro Burns And Tiny Moore
  • Pneumonia - The David Grisman Quintet
  • Dawg After Dark Take 2 - David Grisman And Tony Rice
Related releases

Buy from Acoustic Disc

album cover