tracks musicians related releases

The Allman Brothers Band

The Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 1969


The debut Allman Brothers Band LP.


  • Don't Want You No More (Davis / Hardin)
  • It's Not My Cross to Bear (Allman)
  • Black Hearted Woman (Allman)
  • Trouble No More (Waters)
  • Every Hungry Woman (Allman)
  • Dreams (Allman)
  • Whipping Post (Allman)

  • Duane Allman - guitar
  • Gregg Allman - organ, vocals
  • Dickey Betts - guitar, vocals
  • Berry Oakley - bass
  • Butch Trucks - drums, percussion
  • Jaimoe - drums, percussion
Related releases

This album was subsequently released on the double LP;

The album was also included in a 3 album box set;
Buy from

album cover