tracks musicians related releases


The Allman Brothers Band

Initial release : 1973


The first and second Allman Brothers Band LPs released as a double CD and later a single CD.


  • Don't Want You No More (Davis / Hardin)
  • It's Not My Cross to Bear (Allman)
  • Black Hearted Woman (Allman)
  • Trouble No More (Waters)
  • Every Hungry Woman (Allman)
  • Dreams (Allman)
  • Whipping Post (Allman)
  • Revival (Betts)
  • Don't Keep Me Wonderin' (Allman)
  • Midnight Rider (Allman / Payne)
  • In Memory of Elizabeth Reed (Betts)
  • Hoochie Coochie Man (Dixon)
  • Please Call Home (Allman)
  • Leave My Blues at Home (Allman)

  • Duane Allman - guitar
  • Gregg Allman - organ, vocals
  • Dickey Betts - guitar, vocals
  • Berry Oakley - bass
  • Butch Trucks - drums, percussion
  • Jaimoe - drums, percussion
  • Thom Doucette - harmonica, percussion
Related releases

The music on this album was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover