tracks musicians related releases

Blues To The Bone

Johnny Winter

Initial release : 1992?

Relix 2054

Archive recordings from 1967.

Buy from

album cover


  • Late on Blues (Johnson)
  • Loudmouth (Johnson)
  • Lien On Your Body (Mortgage On Your Soul) (Johnson
  • Once I Had a Woman (Johnson)
  • Take My Choice (Johnson)
  • Unwelcome in Your Town (Johnson)
  • Gangster of Love (Watson)
  • Alone in My Bedroom (Johnson)
  • Hootchie Cootchie Man (Dixon)
  • Moth Balls (Winter)
  • She's Mine (Johnson)
  • Unsatisfied Mind (Johnson)
  • Rock Me Baby (King)


  • Johnny Winter - guitar, vocals
  • Calvin "Loudmouth" Johnson
Related releases

The Blues To The Bone CD was included in the box set compilation;