tracks musicians credits related releases

Classic Hot Tuna Electric

Hot Tuna

Initial release : 1996

Relix 2076

Live material from 1971.

Buy from

album cover


  • Bill Graham Introduction
  • Never Happen No More
  • Candyman
  • Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
  • Uncle Sam Blues
  • John's Other
  • Rock Me Baby
  • I Know You Rider
  • Come Back Baby

  • Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vocals
  • Jack Casady - bass
  • Papa John Creach - violin
  • Sammy Piazza - drums

  • Producer - Michael Falzarano
  • Executive Producer - Leslie D. Kippel
  • Recorded live at the Fillmore West, July 3, 1971
Related releases

Part of this live broadcast (Intro by Bill Graham, Rock Me Baby and Come Back Baby) was originally released as half of;

I Know You Rider was included on; The complete Classic Hot Tuna Electric album was included on: