tracks / musicians related releases

Feel The Buzz - No Pain

Various Artists

Initial release : May 1998

Simitar 5595

Single CD compilation album that includes Truckin' from the Grateful Dead LP American Beauty. Also includes She Has Funny Cars by Jefferson Airplane and a Sons Of Champlin track.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Stoned - Orleans
  • Truckin' = Grateful Dead
  • Willin' - Little Feat
  • Don't Step on the Grass, Sam - Steppenwolf
  • Bad Company - Bad Company
  • Needle and the Spoon - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Downtown - Crazy Horse
  • I Had Too Much to Dream (Last Night) - The Electric Prunes
  • Easy Rider (Let the Wind Pay the Way) - Iron Butterfly
  • She Has Funny Cars - Jefferson Airplane
  • Orange Skies - Love
  • Amphetamine Annie - Canned Heat
  • Get High - Sons Of Champlin
  • I Got Stoned and I Missed It - Dr. Hook
Related releases

Truckin' is taken from;

She Has Funny Cars is taken from; Get High is taken from;