tracks musicians related releases

Foolish Heart promotional 7" single

Grateful Dead

Initial release : October 1989


A 7" promotional single with Foolish Heart on both sides.


  • Foolish Heart (Garcia/Hunter)
  • Foolish Heart (Garcia/Hunter)

  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals
  • Mickey Hart - drums
  • Bill Kreutzmann - drums
  • Phil Lesh - bass
  • Brent Mydland - keyboards, vocals
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
Related releases

This promotional single was released in conjunction with the regular single:

Foolish Heart and We Can Run were released on the album:
album cover