tracks musicians credits related releases

Live At Sweetwater

Hot Tuna

Initial release : November 1992

Relix 2058

Bob Weir sits in on this live album.


  • Whinin' Boy Blues (Morton)
  • Great Change (Davis)
  • Down And Out (Cox)
  • Embryonic Journey (Kaukonen)
  • Trouble in Mind (Jones/Traditional)
  • Bank Robber (Jones/Strummer)
  • I See The Light (Kaukonen)
  • I'll Be There For You (Falzarano/Kaukonen)
  • I Belong To The Band (Davis)
  • Maggie's Farm (Dylan)
  • Genesis (Kaukonen)
  • Ice Age (Kaukonen)
  • Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes (Falzarano/Kaukonen)
Bonus tracks on 2004 CD release on Eagle Records;
  • I Know You Rider
  • True Religion
  • That's Alright Mama
  • Been So Long
Buy from

album cover

album cover


Hot Tuna;

  • Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, dobro, table steel, vocals
  • Jack Casady - bass
  • Michael Falzarano - guitar, harmonica, mandolin, vocals
Special guests;
  • Maria Muldaur
  • Pete Sears
  • Bob Weir

  • Production team from Jorma Kaukonen's Hillside Farm Productions
  • Engineer - Rick Sanchez
  • King Roadie and Production Coordination - Ira Wilkes
  • Remote Truck at Sweetwater from The Plant Recording Studio
  • Management - Gabra Management
  • Booking Agent - Steve Martin (William Morris Agency)
  • Design layout - Vanessa Lillian, Gtabra Specialities
  • Liner Notes - Jorma Kaukonen
  • Cover photography - Carl Studna
  • Photography - Barry Berenson
  • Recorded live at Sweetwater, Mill Valley, CA on January 27 and 28, 1992
Related releases

I See The Light and Bank Robber were included on;

I'll Be There For You and Pass The Snakes were included on; Further Sweetwater material was released on;