tracks musicians credits related releases

Live At The Sweetwater 2

Hot Tuna

Initial release : October 1993

Relix 2062

Bob Weir sits in on this live album.


  • Hesitation Blues (Traditional)
  • Don't You Leave Me Here
  • Death Don't Have No Mercy (Davis)
  • 99 Year Blues (Fuller)
  • San Francisco Bay Blues
  • Blue Moon of Kentucky (Monroe)
  • Ain't Got No Home (Guthrie)
  • Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (Traditional)
  • Third Week in the Chelsea (Kaukonen)
  • AK-47 (Falzarano)
  • Parchman Farm (Allison)
  • Endless Sleep (Reynolds)
Bonus tracks on 2004 CD release on Eagle Records;
  • Trial By Fire
  • Too Many Years
  • Walkin' Blues
Buy from

album cover

album cover


  • Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, dobro
  • Jack Casady - bass
  • Michael Falzarano - guitar, harmonica, mandolin, vocals
  • Harvey Sorgen - drums (Endless Sleep only)
  • Maria Muldaur
  • Pete Sears
  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals (Good Morning, Little Schoolgirl)

  • Engineer - Rick Sanchez
  • Production Coordination - Ira Wilkes
  • Liner Notes - Jorma Kaukonen, Jack Casady
  • Photography - Carl Studna

  • Recorded live at Sweetwater, Mill Valley, CA on January 27 and 28, 1992

  • Endless Sleep is a studio recording from the sessions that produced the Hot Tuna Pair-A-Dice Found album.
Related releases

Good Morning Little Schoolgirl was included on;

AK-47 was included on; Endless Sleep, 99 Year Blues, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl and Hesitation Blues were included on; San Francisco Blues, Blue Moon Of Kentucky, Dime For A Beer, Parchman Farm, 3rd Week In The Chelsea and possibly 99 Year Blues were included on; This released followed an earlier release of Sweetwater material; Endless Sleep is a studio recording from the sessions that produced the album;