tracks musicians related releases

One More Saturday Night / Cassidy

Bob Weir

Initial release : 1972

Warner Brothers 7611

A 7 inch vinyl single released in conjunction with Bob Weir's first solo LP. A promotional version of this single was also distributed. Some European releases of this single credited it to The Grateful Dead with Bobby Ace rather than to Bob Weir.


  • One More Saturday Night (Bob Weir)
  • Cassidy (Bob Weir / John Barlow)

  • Bob Weir - guitar, vocals
  • Jerry Garcia - guitar, pedal steel
  • Donna Godchaux - vocals
  • Keith Godchaux - piano
  • Bill Kreutzmann -drums
  • Phil Lesh - bass, vocals
  • Dave Torbert - bass
Related releases

The tracks on this single were also released on;

  • Ace, Bob Weir, 1972
In Europe One More Saturday Night was issued on a single with Bertha by the Grateful Dead on the flip side.