tracks musicians related releases

One More Ride

Great Caesar's Ghost

Initial release : 2006

Great Caesar's Ghost

This release includes covers of the Grateful Dead songs China Cat Sunflower and Franklin's Tower.

Buy from

album cover


  • China Cat Sunflower > I know You Rider
  • Can't You Hear Me Knocking
  • Whipping Post
  • Mountain Jam
  • Wait Until Tomorrow
  • In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  • Franklin's Tower
  • Afro Blue
  • Back Where It All Begins
  • Southbound

Musicians include some or all of the following and more;

  • Larry Hunter - guitar, vocals
  • Ray Penney - guitar
  • Larry Schmid - guitar, vocals
  • Peter "Bosco" Michne - guitar
  • Keith Hill - hammond b-3 organ, piano
  • Shawn Murray - drums
  • Ed DiCapua - drums
Related releases

China Cat Sunflower and I Know You Rider and possibly Franklin's Tower were subsequently included on;