tracks / musicians related releases

Rock Goes To The Movies, Vol. 2

Various Artists

Initial release : 1990

Columbia Special Products 46201

This compilation of music from movie soundtracks includes a track by The Youngbloods from the Zabriskie Point soundtrack.

Buy from

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Don't Make Waves - Byrds
  • Ballad Of Easy Rider - Byrds
  • Child Of The Universe - Byrds
  • Wasn't Born To Follow - Byrds
  • Around And Around - The Animals
  • Blue Feeling - The Animals
  • The Biggest Bundle Of Them All - The Animals
  • Stroll On - The Yardbirds
  • You're A Big Boy Now - Lovin' Spoonful
  • Sugar Babe - The Youngbloods
  • Pow - Lovin Spoonful
  • Jailhouse Blues - Taj Mahal
Related releases

Sugar Babe is taken from the Zabriskie Point soundtrack. This has been issued in two configurations;

Sugar Babe was originally released on;